The 168th Convention of the Diocese of Milwaukee **Election Results**

Position and Individual Elected

Election by

Diocesan Treasurer

Mr. Clyde Bachand (Church of the Holy Communion, Lake Geneva) **Unanimous Consent**

Title IV Disciplinary Board

Clerical Order: The Rev'd Dorota Pruski (St. Andrew's, Madison) **Unanimous Consent**

> The Rev'd Debra Trakel (St. Christopher's, River Hills) **Unanimous Consent**

Lay Order: Ms. Jan Leisner (St. Francis, Menomonee Falls) **Unanimous Consent**

Executive Council

Clerical Order: The Rev'd Elizabeth Tester (St. Paul's, Watertown) First Ballot

> The Rev'd Chuck Zellermayer (St. Mary's, Dousman) Second Ballot

Lay Order: Mr. Peter Larson (St. Paul's, Milwaukee) Second Ballot

> Mr. John Washbush (St. James'. Milwaukee) Second Ballot

Standing Committee

Clerical Order: The Rev'd Paula Harris (St. Luke's, Madison) First Ballot Ms. Mary "Jamie" Cairo (St. Matthew's, Kenosha) First Ballot Lay Order:

Board of Trustees of Funds & Endowments, Inc.

Mr. Jerome "Jerry" Laurent (St. Luke's, Whitewater) **Unanimous Consent**