The 171st Convention of the Diocese of Milwaukee Election Results

Position and Individual Elected

Election by

Diocesan Treasurer

Mr. Clyde Bachand (Church of the Holy Communion, Lake Geneva)

Unanimous Consent

Title IV Disciplinary Board

Clerical Order: The Rev'd Diane Markevitch (St. Luke's. Madison) First Ballot

The Rev'd David Simmons (St. Matthias, Waukesha) First Ballot

Lay Order: Ms. Claudia Berry Miran (St. Dunstan's, Madison) Second Ballot

Executive Council

Clerical Order: The Rev'd Kate Byrd (Christ Church, Whitefish Bay) Unanimous Consent

The Rev'd Scott Seefeldt (Zion, Oconomowoc)

Unanimous Convent

Lay Order: Mr. Peter Larson (St. Paul's. Milwaukee) Second Ballot

Mr. John Washbush (Trinity, Wauwatosa)

Second Ballot

Standing Committee

Clerical Order: The Rev'd Andy Jones (St. Andrew's, Madison) 4 years First Ballot

The Rev.d Liz Tester (St. Paul's, Watertown) 1 year First Ballot

Lay Order: Ms. Celia Fine (St. Dunstan's, Madison) Second Ballot

Board of Trustees of Funds & Endowments, Inc.

Ms. Susan Lovern (Christ Church, Whitefish Bay)

Ms. Jennifer Williams (St. Paul's, Milwaukee)

Second Ballot

Second Ballot