The 167th Convention of the Diocese of Milwaukee Election Results

Position and Individual Elected	Election by
Diocesan Treasurer	
Mr. Steve Martinie (St. Mark's, Milwaukee)	Unanimous Consent
Title IV Disciplinary Board FKA Ecclesiastical Trial Court	
Clerical Order: The Rev'd Dr. Gregory Wilde (St. Bart's, Pewaukee)	Unanimous Consent
The Rev'd Kevin Stewart	Unanimous Consent
Lay Order: Mr. Robert P. Beech, Ph.D. (Trinity, Mineral Point)	First Ballot
Executive Council	
Clerical Order: The Rev'd Seth Dietrich (Christ Church, Whitefish Bay)—3	3 yr. First Ballot
The Rev'd Andrew B. Jones (St. Andrew's, Madison)—3 y	r. First Ballot
The Rev'd John Allen—1 yr.	First Ballot
Lay Order: Ms. Jill Heller (St. Michael's, Racine)	Unanimous Consent
Ms. Meredith Scrivner (Christ Church, Whitefish Bay)	Unanimous Consent
Alternate Deputies to the General Convention – 2015 (In Elected Order)	
Clerical Order Deputy (4) The Rev'd Anna Doherty (St. Aidan's, Hartford)) First Ballot
Clerical Order: The Rev'd Michael P. Tess (Good Shepherd, Sun Prairie)	First Ballot
The Rev'd Stephen Capitelli (St. Alban's, Sussex)	First Ballot
The Rev'd David Simmons (St. Matthias, Waukesha)	First Ballot
The Rev'd Dorota Pruski (St. Andrew's, Madison)	First Ballot
Lay Order: Ms. Janet L. Finn (Holy Trinity, Prairie du Chien)	First Ballot
Mr. Henry Peters (St. Andrew's, Madison)	First Ballot
Mr. Peter Larson (St. Paul's, Milwaukee)	First Ballot
Ms. Kristin Buterbaugh (St. Matthew's, Kenosha)	First Ballot
Standing Committee	
Clerical Order: The Rev'd David Simmons (St. Matthias, Waukesha)—4 y	yr. First Ballot
The Rev'd Seth Allen Raymond (Christ Church, WFB)—3	yr. First Ballot
Lay Order: Ms. Valerie McAuliffe (St. Dunstan's, Madison) First Ballot	

Board of Trustees of Funds and Endowments, Inc.

Mr. LeRoy J. Cooper (St. Aidan's Hartford) The Rev'd Donald Fleischman (St. Barnabas, Richland Center) Unanimous Consent Unanimous Consent